Think about something that makes you smile…

I was listening to a song with my littlest man yesterday about the things that make you smile. “Think about something that makes you smile and then give your smile to me…” I took a moment and thought about something and, before I could stop it, an unsolicited and authentic smile spread from one cheek to the next. I turned to my little one and gave him my smile and guess what? He gave his to me too…

Try it and see if you can find someone to share your happy thought with. That happy thought can lead to a happy feeling, a feeling you can’t help but share

.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Sonya
    Mar 06, 2011 @ 17:42:10

    Well blogged, love Gregg.

    Sure Ari I will send my smile to you. love Alex 🙂

    Thinking of sharing a cuppa tea with you makes me smile 🙂 love Sonny

    Like

    Reply

  2. Rob Jenkins
    Mar 05, 2011 @ 19:58:47

    hey great Blog and looks fabulous.
    great little story!

    I have a private blog that is totally for God only – so that is private pray. But I do occaisonally update my photo blog – which reminds me over due!

    Like

    Reply

  3. Bev White
    Mar 04, 2011 @ 20:37:01

    What a delight you are!

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

